CCP ACO Support

  • Melissa McLeroy- Division CFO
  • Jacqueline Terrasi- Vice President
  • Lisa Rothgery, MD- CMO
  • Stacy Thoutt- Director of Operations/Finance
  • Margot Marincic- Director of Population Health/Quality

Legal Support

  • Susan Short-Jones- Lead Counsel for VBEs/PCA
  • Greg Stewart- Payer Contracting and Alignment
  • Chad Leiper- ACO Legal Counsel
  • Heather Deixler- ACO Legal Counsel

CCP ACO Board of Directors

  • Whitney Kennedy, MD (Chair)
  • Sean Kark, MD
  • Lisa Gieseke, MD
  • Ted Stump